Events

CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45 Virtual Book Tour

October 1
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
Reader Meet Writer: Lisa Unger. (Hosted by SIBA and multiple booksellers)
Click here to register with Ernest and Hadley (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Click here to register with Copperfish Books (Punta Gorda, FL)
Click here to register with Eagle Eye Bookshop (Atlanta, GA)
Click here to register with Bookmiser (Marietta, GA)
Click here to register with Righton Books. (St. Simons Island, GA)
Click here to register with Malaprops (Asheville, NC)
Click here to register with Adventure Bound (Morganton, NC)
Click here to register with The Country Bookshop (Southern Pines, NC)
Click here to register with Page 158 Books (Wake Forest, NC)
Click here to register with Fiction Addiction (Greenville, SC)
Click here to register with Novel. (Memphis, TN)

October 6
6:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Central / 4:30pm Mountain / 3:30pm Pacific
In conversation with Sara Paretsky.
Click here to buy the book from Oxford Exchange (Tampa, FL)
Click here to register

October 7
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
In conversation with Lisa Gardner.
Click here to buy the book from An Unlikely Story (Plainville, MA)
Click here to register

October 8
8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific
In conversation with Abby Endler of Crime By The Book.
Click here to buy the book from Murder By The Book (Houston, TX)
Click here to RSVP for Facebook Live

October 9
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
In conversation with Karin Slaughter.
Click here to buy the book from Poisoned Pen (Phoenix, AZ)
Click here to RSVP for Facebook Live

October 10
10:15am Eastern / 9:15am Central / 8:15am Mountain / 7:15am Pacific
Spotlight keynote author.
Click here to register for MPIBA Fall Con (Denver, Colorado)

October 13
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
In conversation with James Lee Burke.
Click here to buy the books from Reads & Company (Phoenixville, PA)
Click here to register

October 27
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
HarperPresents: Thrills & Chills with Lisa Unger, Alyssa Cole, Gilly Macmillan and Shari Lapena.
Click here to register (Canada)

October 29
4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific
In conversation with Ace Atkins.
Click here to register  (Charleston, SC)

November 4
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
Indigo Instagram Live with Lisa Unger
Click here to watch at Indigo Books (Canada)

November 5
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific
Book club discussion of CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45 with Lisa Unger
*Contains spoilers.
Click here to buy the book and get a ticket (St. Petersburg, Florida)

November 12-14, 2020
Featured author.
Tampa Bay Times Festival of Reading (St. Petersburg, Florida)

November 30
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific
Instagram Live with Clare Mackintosh, featuring Lisa Unger
“Books Across the Pond” series.
Click here to watch (UK)